Get 65.00 off your first service call. Contact us today!

19608 X Street, Omaha, NE 68135, US
|
Premier Garage Door Solutions

Customer voted, best garage door service in Omaha

leave us a review >>>>>

Google Reviews

Testimonials

What are others saying about Premier Garage Door Solutions, LLC. ?

  

Reviewed by Janet L (Lincoln , NE) | January 26, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

 
 

We have a home warranty policy which put us in touch with Premier doors. We were impressed by how quickly they were able to come and help us get our garage door working. They are easy to get a hold of if you have any questions they’re wonderful to talk on the phone with so that you can get your questions answered. We had problems with our warranty insurance not wanting to cover the entire unit that we had but Dave worked with us and was so understanding through the whole process!

Give us a call 402-330-0761

  


Reviewed by Ryan L (Papillion , NE) | January 25, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5

 
 

The owner, David, was honest, fair with his pricing, and prompt with servicing our garage door. With many options for garage door service in Omaha, I would highly recommend Premier. Great job!

  

Reviewed by Jim P (Omaha, NE) | July 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

 
 

Had the 8500C garage door opener installed and Cory did a great great job installing this. He was very very knowledgeable, polite, and took time to answer my many questions concerning this type of opener. Will definitely refer Premier Garage Door to anyone needing any type of garage door services. I had four estimates and Premier Garage Door beat every single one of them.

  

Reviewed by Tony D (Omaha, NE) | April 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

 
 

Fast , friendly and professional. Would highly recommend Premier. Thanks guys .

   



  

Reviewed by Tim S (Omaha, NE) | April 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

 
 

When it was time to replace our doors, we called Premier Garage Door Solutions for help. They came out and measured our doors and told us we could choose our replacement doors online. After you upload a picture of your garage/home, you can slide whatever style/color door you want over the top of your current doors. It gives you a great idea what the new doors will look like. We love our new Garage Doors!

  

Reviewed by Joe S (Omaha , NE) | April 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

 
 

Replaced both doors for a 3 car garage. Cory did an awesome job. Professional, Polite and Extremely Knowledgeable. Quality of the doors and operator installed are the best that I have seen. The Doors are quiet and work beautifully. If you are in a search for replacing your garage doors and want the best take the time to look at the Garage Doors with Premier Garage Door Solutions.

  

  

Reviewed by chandra c (Omaha, NE) | January 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

 
 

my garage door shut on my car as it was moving. then the garage door would not shut. I called and they had someone at my house within and hour. He fixed it so the door will work until I can get a new door installed. very professional and quick.    

  

Reviewed by Luis A (Bellevue, NE) | November 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

 
 

I called today at 11:50am because I couldn't open my garage door and I explain over the phone that I had to pick up mi kids from school and Cory was at the house at 2:10pm. Within seconds he found the problem and within 30 minutes he has done. Great customer service and promptly response. I will recommend this company to anyone who needs their garage door service.

  

Reviewed by Mark B (Omaha, NE) | September 27, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

 
 

We were in need of two garage doors and David arrived at our residence the same day I called. He gave me a written quote right on the spot which was in line with several others. I agreed to go with Premier Garage Doors and they didn't let me down. The doors look and function great and I appreciated David keeping me posted on every step of the way. Kudos to Premier Garage Door and if the need arises I won't hesitate to use them again..

  

Reviewed by Michael D (Omaha, NE) | April 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5

 
 

The Service from Dave and everyone at Premier Doors was pleasant and everything to us was very professional. We were given options rather than being pushed into purchasing a particular product and Dave was a good listener to all of our feedback. We have received nothing but compliments about how good our garage door looks! A big "thanks" to Dave and his employees. Thank you Premier Doors!